To reach any of our PTO board members or committee chairs, please email We will forward to the appropriate committee member!

2016-17 PTO Board Members

President: Kerri Terk

Treasurer: Jennifer Tuerk

Communications Chair: Katie Ripley

Recording Secretary: Kristy Wang


PTO Committee Chairs for 2016/17

Events Committee Chair: Steve

Room Parent Chair: Kendra O'Dwyer

Fundraising Committee Chair: Lia McLoughlin

Silent Auction Co-Chairs: Elena DiMuzio and Mey Lee Heye

Fresh Snack Chair: Dani Webster

STEAM Chair: Erika Bell

Inclusion Committee Co Chairs: Shelley Smith and Nicole Majors

Volunteer Committee Chair: Elyse Napolitano